About us Contact us Help
A Perfect Circle

A Perfect Circle concert tickets

A Perfect Circle is playing across the us in his 2018 concert. Don’t miss the gig on Saturday April 21st, 2018 at Empire Polo Field in Indio.

12 Events found available in this time
Date Event Location  
Apr 21 Sat 20:00 PM Coachella: Weekend 2: The Weeknd, Beyonce & Eminem - Weekend Pass Empire Polo Field - Indio, CA See more
May 12 Sat 11:00 AM Northern Invasion: Avenged Sevenfold & A Perfect Circle - Saturday Somerset Amphitheater - Somerset, WI See more
May 12 Sat 3:30 AM Northern Invasion: Avenged Sevenfold, A Perfect Circle & Tool - 2 Day Pass Somerset Amphitheater - Somerset, WI See more
May 15 Tue 19:30 PM A Perfect Circle Baxter Arena - Omaha, NE See more
May 16 Wed 20:00 PM A Perfect Circle Mizzou Arena - Columbia, MO See more
May 18 Fri 11:00 AM Rock On The Range - Friday Mapfre Stadium - Columbus, OH See more
May 18 Fri 3:30 AM Rock On The Range: Tool, Avenged Sevenfold & Alice In Chains - 3 Day Pass Mapfre Stadium - Columbus, OH See more
May 22 Tue 20:00 PM A Perfect Circle Legacy Arena at The BJCC - Birmingham, AL See more
May 23 Wed 19:30 PM A Perfect Circle Landers Center - Southaven, MS See more
May 25 Fri 3:30 AM Rocklahoma Festival: A Perfect Circle, Godsmack, Poison & Cheap Trick - 3 Day Pass Catch the Fever Festival Grounds - Pryor, OK See more
May 26 Sat 14:30 PM BFD 2018: A Perfect Circle, Stone Temple Pilots, Theory of a Deadman, Nothing More & I Prevail Starplex Pavilion - Dallas, TX See more
Jun 20 Wed 20:00 PM A Perfect Circle Halle 622 - Zurich, ZH, Switzerland See more